Who we are

Monica Clare Recruitment is named after the founders, Monica Walmsley and Clare Ferguson. We started Monica Clare Recruitment as we saw a gap in the market to design a business that truly gives our customers the recruitment service they want… a service that makes recruitment EASY. We now have a team consisting of well-known industry veterans, who’ve recruited for most of Australia’s leading organisations.

 

We’re not here to beat around the bush, we are seriously good at what we do! And, with a 95% success rate we are confident in our ability to support your business. We believe that hiring the right staff is vital to every business, and working with you to find that next team member is what we get excited about.

Why we’re seriously good

When you partner with us, you work with award-winning Consultants, each with over 10 years’ industry experience. Our Consultants work in niches in line with their passion, qualifications and personal backgrounds; so they understand the intricacies you are after. Personally connected to over 20,000 professionals through combined decades of industry experience, chances are we already know your next team member.

Website-Image-Template-6

Monica Walmsley

Business Director

Monica is a highly experienced recruitment specialist in the Accounting + Finance, Legal, Executive, Business Services & Office Support industries.

Contact Monica on 0499 041 222 or monica@monicaclare.com.au

Website-Image-Template-11

Clare Ferguson

Business Director

Clare is a highly experienced recruitment specialist in the Engineering, Environment, Building + Construction, Mining & Procurement industries.

Contact Clare on 0499 033 130 or clare@monicaclare.com.au

Website-Image-Template-4

Ty Brennock

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Ty is a highly experienced recruitment specialist in the Marketing + Communications, Digital + IT, Human Resources & Procurement industries.

Contact Ty on 0412 428 240 or ty@monicaclare.com.au

Hayley 2

Hayley Hutchinson

Recruitment Consultant

Hayley specialises in administration and business services recruitment.

 

Contact Hayley on

0447 313 525  or

hayley@monicaclare.com.au

Website-Image-Template-9

Eloise Fleck

Recruitment Consultant

Eloise is a highly experience recruitment specialist in the construction industry.

 

Contact Eloise on

0416 129 042  or

eloise@monicaclare.com.au

Kathy

Kathie Bowtell

Recruitment Consultant

Kathie has extensive knowledge in the property, consulting & technical sales industry.

Contact Kathie on

0499 033 073 or

kathie@monicaclare.com.au

Steve

Steve Pokrajac

Recruitment Consultant

Steve specialises in our information technology recruitment.

 

Contact Steve on

0448 431 486 or

steve@monicaclare.com.au

Kristy

Kristy Dean

Recruitment Consultant

Kristy is experienced and specialises in our engineering recruitment.

 

Contact Kristy on  

0434 433 651 or

kristy@monicaclare.com.au

Website-Image-Template-3

Diane Coyte

Technical & Relationship Manager

Diane is one of our specialists in technical head hunting, client relationships and business development.

Contact Diane on

02 4967 5236  or

diane@monicaclare.com.au

Website-Image-Template-2

 Deanna Saffioti

Technical & Relationship Manager

Deanna is one of our specialists in technical head hunting, client relationships and business development.

Contact Deanna on

02 4967 5236 or

deanna@monicaclare.com.au

Website-Image-Template-10

Kylie Ellis

Recruitment Resourcer

Kylie is one of our specialists in marketing, sales, procurement and human resources recruitment.

Contact Kylie on

02 4967 5236  or

kylie@monicaclare.com.au

Website-Image-Template-5

Drew Makin

Office Manager

Drew manages our office, internal business processes, company accounts, internal HR + payroll & all other non-recruitment needs. 

Contact Drew on

02 4967 5236 or    

drew@monicaclare.com.au

Carla 2

Carla Hiles

Office Coordinator

Carla manages our office and all other non-recruitment needs. 

 

Contact Carla on

02 4967 5236 or    

carla@monicaclare.com.au

Facebook

Connect with us, share and inspire.

Twitter

Discover us in 140 characters.

Linkedin

Network with us on Linkedin.

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram.