Who we are

Monica Clare Recruitment is named after the founders, Monica Walmsley and Clare Ferguson. We started Monica Clare Recruitment as we saw a gap in the market to design a business that truly gives our customers the recruitment service they want… a service that makes recruitment EASY. We now have a team consisting of well-known industry veterans, who’ve recruited for most of Australia’s leading organisations.

 

We’re not here to beat around the bush, we are seriously good at what we do! And, with a 95% success rate we are confident in our ability to support your business. We believe that hiring the right staff is vital to every business, and working with you to find that next team member is what we get excited about.

Why we’re seriously good

When you partner with us, you work with award-winning Consultants, each with over 10 years’ industry experience. Our Consultants work in niches in line with their passion, qualifications and personal backgrounds; so they understand the intricacies you are after. Personally connected to over 20,000 professionals through combined decades of industry experience, chances are we already know your next team member.

Monica - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Monica Walmsley

Business Director

Monica is one of the Founders and Business Directors at Monica Clare Recruitment. She is a highly experienced recruitment specialist, focusing on the Legal sector.

 

Contact Monica on

0499 041 222 or

monica@monicaclare.com.au

Clare - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Clare Ferguson

Business Director

Clare is one of the Founders and Business Directors at Monica Clare Recruitment. She is a highly experienced recruitment specialist, focusing on Procurement.

 

Contact Clare on

0499 033 130 or

clare@monicaclare.com.au

Simon - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Simon Rutten

Recruitment Director

With 17 years recruitment experience, Simon has extensive knowledge in the Executive, Accountancy and Finance industries.

 

Contact Simon on

0447 718 446 or

simon@monicaclare.com.au

Scott - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Scott Donovan

Head of Talent and Client Partnerships

Scott has extensive knowledge in Technical Sales and the global Drug Development Services industries.

 

 

Contact Scott on

0427 797 822  or

scott@monicaclare.com.au

Ty - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Ty Brennock

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Ty is a highly experienced recruitment specialist in the Marketing, Communications and Human Resources industries.

 

Contact Ty on

0412 428 240  or

ty@monicaclare.com.au

Eloise - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Eloise Fleck

Recruitment Consultant

Eloise is a highly experienced recruitment specialist in Commercial, Civil and Residential Construction.

 

Contact Eloise on

0416 129 042 or    

eloise@monicaclare.com.au

Kristy - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Kristy Dean

Recruitment Consultant

Kristy is experienced and specialises in recruitment for the Engineering, Mining, Manufacturing and Environment industries.

 

Contact Kristy on

0416 129 042 or    

kristy@monicaclare.com.au

Steve - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Steve Pokrajac

Recruitment Consultant

Steve specialises in Information Technology and Digital recruitment.

 

 

Contact Steve on

0448 431 486 or    

steve@monicaclare.com.au

Kathie - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Kathie Bowtell

Recruitment Consultant

Kathie has extensive knowledge in the Property, Consulting and Technical Sales industries.

 

Contact Kathie on

0499 033 073  or

kathie@monicaclare.com.au

Deanna - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

 Deanna Saffioti

Recruitment Consultant

Deanna is a highly experienced recruitment specialist in the Accounting sector.

 

 

Contact Deanna on

0455 045 988 or

deanna@monicaclare.com.au

Hayley - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Hayley Hutchinson

Recruitment Consultant

Hayley specialises in Administration, Customer Service and Office Support recruitment.

 

Contact Hayley on

0447 313 525  or

hayley@monicaclare.com.au

Diane - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Diane Coyte

Talent Specialist

Diane is one of our specialists in technical head hunting, candidate relationships and business development, with a focus on the Building and Construction industry.

 

Contact Diane on

0432 046 386  or

diane@monicaclare.com.au

Kylie - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

 Kylie Ellis

Talent Specialist

Kylie is a one of our candidate relationship specialists in Marketing, Communication and Human Resources recruitment.

 

 

Contact Kylie on

0405 127 227 or

kylie@monicaclare.com.au

Carly - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Carly Grandidge

Talent Specialist

Carly is a one of our candidate relationship specialists in Engineering recruitment.

 

 

 

Contact Carly on

0457 700 137  or

carly@monicaclare.com.au

Georgia - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Georgia Harvey

Talent Specialist

Georgia is a one of our candidate relationship specialists in Accounting, Finance and Executive recruitment.

 

 

Contact Georgia on

02 4967 5236 or

georgia@monicaclare.com.au

Carla - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

 Carla Hiles

Talent Specialist

Carla is a one of our candidate relationship specialists in Accounting, Administration and Office Support recruitment.

 

 

Contact Carla on

0408 898 635 or

carla@monicaclare.com.au

Drew - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Drew Makin

Office Manager

Drew manages our office, internal business processes, company accounts, internal HR, payroll and all other non-recruitment needs.

 

Contact Drew on

02 4967 5236 or

drew@monicaclare.com.au

Sarah - Staff Image CIRCLED 2019

Sarah Matthews

Administration Assistant

Sarah assists in managing our office, internal HR and all other non-recruitment needs.

 

 

Contact Sarah on

02 4967 5236 or

sarah@monicaclare.com.au

Facebook

Connect with us, share and inspire.

Twitter

Discover us in 140 characters.

Linkedin

Network with us on Linkedin.

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram.